Business  Website 
linkedIn Youtube.com facebook twitter twitter

LGBT Flag Welcome to Muskoka Lakes

LGBT Flag Bienvenue à Muskoka Lakes

LGBT Flag 歡迎馬斯科卡湖

LGBT Flag 欢迎马斯科卡湖

LGBT Flag Benvenuti a Muskoka Lakes

LGBT Flag Bienvenido a Muskoka Lagos

LGBT Flag Willkommen in Muskoka Lakes

header01.jpg

Contact Us

Need help finding a business, event or planning a vacation? Contact your chamber office.

Muskoka Lakes Chamber of Commerce
3181 Muskoka Rd 169
Box 536
Bala ON P0C 1A0

(T) 705-762-5663
(F) 705-762-5664

Norah Fountain, General Manager
info@muskokalakeschamber.com

 

Visit our summer information centres, open 7 days a week during July & August

Bala Kiosk
3040 Muskoka Road 169
Windsor Park, Bala ON
(T) 705-762-5663

The Duke House
90 Joseph Street
Port Carling, ON
(T) 705-765-0714

 

2016 MLCC BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Christina Shane, President
Simply Cottage
705-646-2828
christina@simplycottage.ca

Chelsey Penrice, Secretary Treasurer
Harvey Kalles Real Estate
705-205-2726
chelseypenrice@gmail.com

Matt French, Past President
Muskoka Lakes Winery, Johnston’s Cranberry Marsh
705-762-3203
matt@cranberry.ca

Nicky Richard
The Hook & Ladder
705-762-0707
nickysplace77@yahoo.ca

Lance DeCaire
Wahta Mohawks First Nation
705-762-2354 x224
lance.decaire@wahtamohawks.ca

Cynthia A. Warner
Scotiabank
705-765-6236 x4000
cynthia.warner@scotiabank.ca

Greg Knight
Clear Lake Village Resort
705-706-3199
greg@knightdevelopments.ca

Iris Ellis
FCA Insurance
705-765-6844
iellis@fcainsurance.com

Spencer Morland
The Rock Golf Club
705-765-7625 x5
smorland@therockgolf.com

Kristan Farlie
Bala and Port Carling Garden Centre
705-765-5260
info@balagardencentre.com

Cal White
The Wahta Station
705-762-3874
diplomat@idirect.com

 

Muskoka Chambers